WhiteHorse Capital
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://whitehorse.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Lender/Credit (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | core (<$50M EV) derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | $10M+ Source: whitehorse.com/about/ · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | $40M-$400M Source: whitehorse.com/about/ · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Home & Commercial Services; Media/Telecom; Business Services; Healthcare; Technology/Software Source: whitehorse.com/about/ · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Geography | Europe Source: whitehorse.com/about/ · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Deal types | Platform; Recapitalization; Minority/Growth; Buyout Source: whitehorse.com/about/ · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (10)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KORE Wireless Group Inc. | Financing | Provided new credit facility to support take-private transaction. | 2026-09-23 | source | |
| Key Line Construction and Palouse Power | Financing | Led credit facility to support acquisition. | 2026-08-12 | source | |
| KUBRA Data Transfer Ltd. | Financing | Provided financing to support acquisition. | 2026-07-30 | source | |
| VMC Group | Financing | Provided credit facility to support acquisition of Fabreeka Group. | 2026-07-21 | source | |
| CEA CAPA | Financing | Provided senior secured credit facility for refinancing. | 2026-02-11 | source | |
| ELM One Call Locators | Financing | Provided credit facility to support acquisition. | 2026-02-10 | source | |
| Prime Electric | Financing | Provided credit facility to support acquisition. | 2026-01-28 | source | |
| Marki Microwave, LLC | Financing | Provided credit facility to support acquisition. | 2026-01-20 | source | |
| Texas Express Wash, LLC | Financing | Provided credit facility to support acquisition of BlueWave Express Car Wash. | 2026-01-12 | source | |
| Wilbur-Ellis Nutrition, LLC | Financing | Agented credit facility to support acquisition. | 2025-09-24 | source |