Natural Capital
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://www.naturalcapitalfirm.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Private Equity (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | unknown derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Industrials/Manufacturing; Distribution/Logistics Source: naturalcapitalfirm.com/how-we-invest ยท checked 2026-10-16 |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (11)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fayetteville Industrial Investment | Exit | Natural Capital fully exited its investment in Fayetteville Industrial. | 2026-08-21 | source | |
| Bentonville Single-Family Housing Investment | Exit | Natural Capital fully exited its investment in Bentonville Single-Family Housing. | 2026-08-21 | source | |
| Heartland Affordable Housing Portfolio | Exit | Natural Capital exited its Heartland Affordable Housing Portfolio from Fund I and II. | 2026-04-21 | source | |
| Harvest Group | Exit | Natural Capital exited its investment in Harvest Group. | 2026-03-13 | source | |
| Office Portfolio in Northwest Arkansas | Platform | Real Estate Firm acquired a $68M office portfolio in Northwest Arkansas. | 2026-03-06 | source | |
| Pinnacle Park Investment | Exit | Natural Capital exited its Pinnacle Park Investment from Fund II. | 2026-03-06 | source | |
| Doctors Building | Platform | Natural Capital reaped $41M in securities offering for the Doctors Building. | 2025-10-17 | source | |
| 850 Affordable Units | Platform | Natural Capital added 850 affordable housing units. | 2025-10-17 | source | |
| Three Fayetteville properties | Platform | Natural Capital acquired three properties in Fayetteville for $24.78 million. | 2025-10-16 | source | |
| Kimbel HQ | Platform | Natural Capital purchased the Kimbel HQ in Fayetteville. | 2025-10-16 | source | |
| Rogers office portfolio | Platform | Investment firms paid $32 million for a Rogers office portfolio. | 2019-03-11 | source |